Transhuman Party is seeking 3 more co-owners - we are limiting ourselves to 24 total.

If you pay $20 you get 4% ownership of the trademark (your name on a notarized document will be posted)  this contrasts with the Transhumanist Party where the trademark is 100% owned by one individual 

If you pay $25 you get 5%

PLUS you get your own channel on this website where you can put in links to your articles/videos/memes/artwork

PLUS you can post original material here, in its entirety

PLUS you'll be 4% owner of this website

PLUS you get updates on all activities -- 

PLUS you are welcome to suggest any ideas.

Current co-owners are:

Didier Coeurnelle, Florina Speth, Jacob Wellinghoff, Ela Stanuch, Paul Nakata, Lincoln Cannon, Hank Pellissier, Alexy Immorta Potapov, Susan Kuchinskas, Kennita Watson, Anatoly Karlin, Balasubba Guruswamy, Ryan McCormick, Steven Adger, Bo Headlam, Colin Garvey, David Allen, Eray Ozkural, Robert Taylor, Constanza Rampata Moro, Micah Redding

Guest contributors are: 

Valkyrie Ice, William Gillis, David Pearce, Adam Ford, Andre Gomez Emilsson, Nicole Sallak Anderson, Brian Hanley

For more info: email

We're headquartered in Oakland, California.